The 2015 New Paper League Cup draw

League CupHougang United has been drawn into Group A of the 2015 The New Paper League Cup. Our opponents in the group will be Brunei DPMM, Geylang International and Singapore Recreation Club.

The New Paper League Cup 2015 consists of three rounds:
– Group Stage (Single round-robin league system)
– Semi-Finals (Single leg knockout system)
– Final (Single leg knockout system)

The top 2 teams in Group A and the top spot teams in Group B and Group C will qualify for the one-legged Semi-Finals.

The competition is scheduled to kick off on the 19th of June and the final will be played on the 10th of July.

We will share the schedule, venue and kick-off times of our matches as soon the information is released.

Bookmark the permalink.